Committed to Service Delivery

 
Mayor
082 954 9241
Office of the Mayor
033 392 2036/7
Deputy Mayor 072 629 9119
Office of the Speaker
033 392 2541 or 033 392 2035
Acting Municipal Manager
033 392 2002 or 033 392 2666
Office of the Municipal Manager
033 392 2002

Msunduzi Municipality Contacts

 
Reception
033 392 3000
Call Centre
080 000 1868
Call Centre

City Services E-mail Addresses


Finance:
finance@msunduzi.gov.za

Infrastructure Services:
infrastructure@msunduzi.gov.za

Corporate Services:
corporate.services@msunduzi.gov.za

Community Services:
community.services@msunduzi.gov.za

Local Economic Development:
led@msunduzi.gov.za

Municipal Manager:
municipal.manager@msunduzi.gov.za

Marketing and Communication:
marketing@msunduzi.gov.za

Legal:
legal@msunduzi.gov.za

Councillors Support:
councillors@msunduzi.gov.za
Copyright © 2017 Msunduzi

Close

Get the Flash Player to see this player.